活动 推广活动

氹仔旧城区 电子消费餐饮优惠

澳门币150元起品尝世界级美食
惠顾愈多, 优惠更多!

 

氹仔城区有限公司推出「氹仔旧城区电子消费餐饮优惠」活动,联同区内七间各具特色的餐厅,诚献精选套餐及特色美食。推广活动于5月1日展开,为期三个月,澳门市民可以最低每位澳门币150元的优惠价格享用丰富多元的美馔佳肴。所有特惠均可透过澳门政府为市民提供的电子消费券结算。

 

推广时间:2020年5月1日至7月31日

 

屡获殊荣并获米芝莲饮食指南推荐的安东尼餐厅提供最精致正宗的葡国菜肴。餐厅于2007年在氹仔旧城区成立, 为本地葡萄牙餐饮产业承传作出重大的贡献, 且对澳门的葡萄牙餐饮发展影响深远。顾客可以每位澳门币150元起的优惠价格享用套餐,品尝上乘优质的葡国菜式。

葡薏园是一间创新的葡萄牙小吃餐厅,尽显氹仔旧城区的正宗葡式料理精髓。餐厅于2018和2019年连续荣获澳门特别行政区政府旅游局授予「星级服务商户奖」。设有时尚舒适的用餐区和可俯瞰氹仔旧城区美景的屋顶露台,餐厅为顾客提供一系列创意菜肴,套餐价格为每位澳门币150元起。

巴塞隆拿西班牙餐厅酒吧由著名主厨Hector Costa Fernandez掌舵, 呈献多款传统风味与新派创意兼备的西班牙料理。餐厅楼高三层,每一层都散发着独特的格调和氛围,让顾客置身主题各异的环境之中享受美酒佳肴。优惠期间, 顾客可以每位澳门币300元的价格享用套餐, 于任何单点菜单上消费还可免费获赠西班牙水果酒一瓶。

澳门葡多利是葡多利集团在葡萄牙以外开设的首家餐厅,为氹仔旧城区引入百年葡国餐饮传统。餐厅的宗旨是选用最优质上乘的食材, 打造美味的葡式佳肴。顾客可以每位澳门币300元的价格享用正宗葡式风味的套餐,同时感受餐厅充满现代风范的用餐环境和轻松惬意的氛围。

印度小吃酒吧餐厅果阿之夜提供一系列别出心裁的印度及果阿传统风味菜肴,波希米亚风格的调酒吧配合极具创意的鸡尾酒,为顾客展开一趟印度美食之旅。市民可以每位澳门币300元的价格享用印葡风味的佳肴和创意鸡尾酒。

凯撒餐厅-旧氹仔于2017年开业,是凯撒集团开设的第二家葡国餐厅。餐厅位于氹仔旧城区的中心位置, 环境舒适, 提供精致的传统葡式菜肴。优惠期间,顾客以每位澳门币300元的价格即可享用美味的葡式套餐。

休闲写意的官景正宗葡国餐厅提供由葡借主厨Herlander悉心炮制的精致葡萄牙风味。 Herlander主厨在传统烹饪方式中融合创新风格, 为顾客呈献最受欢迎的家乡菜肴。优惠期间, 顾客可以每位澳门币208元的价格享用葡风套餐, 当中包括烧烤和海鲜菜式。

 

*以上推广活动受有关条款及细则约束

 

主办单位

餐厅

  • 电话

    +853 2876 5116
立即订阅,切勿错过
我们最新的优惠

EVENT

Taipa Village e-Voucher Dining Bonanza

Unbeatable Dining Offers in Taipa Village!


Fine dining experiences from Mop 150 per person

The more you spend, the more privileges you get!

 

Taipa Village Destination Limited introduces the “Taipa Village e-Voucher Bonanza”, an exclusive dining promotion featuring seven distinctive restaurants in the area. Launched on 1 May, the campaign will run for three months and deliver an array of tempting menu choices from only MOP150 per person. All offers can be redeemed by local residents using the electronic consumption vouchers distributed by the Macau government.

Promotion Period: 1 May – 31 July 2020

António is an award-winning, Michelin-recommended restaurant serving the finest in authentic Portuguese cuisine. Established in Taipa Village since 2007, the restaurant is a testimony to excellence in sustaining the legacy of Portuguese culinary culture in Macau. Guests can enjoy exquisite dishes lovingly crafted with refined ingredients from a set menu with prices starting at MOP150 per person.

 

Awarded the prestigious “Star Merchant Award” in 2018 and 2019 by the Macao Government Tourism Office, Tapas de Portugal is a Portuguese tapas restaurant that also reflects the essence of authentic Portuguese flavour in Taipa Village. Boasting trend-setting dining floors and a rooftop terrace with stunning views of Taipa Village, the restaurant offers diners a range of innovative dishes from a set menu with prices start at MOP150 per person.

As an innovative Spanish restaurant and bar headed up by renowned chef Hector Costa Fernandez, Barcelona offers a selection of classic-contemporary Spanish dishes, and guests can enjoy a multi-themed dining environment on Barcelona’s three storeys, each of which offer a unique character and atmosphere. Aside from designing a set menu priced at MOP300 per person, a bottle of complimentary sangria will also be offered with any order from the restaurant’s à la carte menu.

Portugália Macau is the first Portugália restaurant established outside its home country, bringing almost 100 years of Portuguese culinary history to Taipa Village. The restaurant’s mission is to create delicious Portuguese dishes using only the freshest, highest-quality ingredients.  A set menu is available for guests to indulge in delicious Portuguese delicacies amid the restaurant’s modern décor and casual relaxed ambience priced at MOP300 per person.

As an Indian style tapas restaurant and cocktail bar, Goa Nights serves a vibrant mix of Indian and Goan traditional flavours with a modern spin, complemented by an innovative cocktail list that celebrates the exotic flavours of the country’s cuisine. Diners can experience extraordinary contemporary dishes and distinctive cocktails from a set menu priced at MOP300 per person.

Le Cesar – Old Taipa is the second Portuguese restaurant opened in 2017 by the group Le Cesar. Located in the heart of Taipa Village, this distinguished eatery serves refined traditional Portuguese cuisine. Diners can enjoy a Portuguese gastronomic set menu at MOP300 per person.

 

IN Portuguese Food is an intimate Portuguese restaurant offering refined dishes crafted by Portuguese Chef Herlander, who inspires diners with the most popular dishes from his homeland, served in true old-country style with a modern twist. Chef Herlander has curated a set menu featuring popular grilled and seafood dishes at MOP208 per person.

 

 


*Terms and conditions apply

 

Organiser

Restaurants

 

WHEN

01 May, 2020 - 31 Jul, 2020

PHONE NUMBER

+853 2857 6116