關於我們

關於氹仔城區有限公司

氹仔城區有限公司為一間城區發展及推廣公司,於 2015 年推出「氹仔舊城區 – 地道澳門」 的全新品牌概念,致力把城區塑造成澳門獨特的優越生活文化旅遊區 ,提供各式各樣文物景點、創新的餐飲場所、獨特的購物體驗及多元化的藝術和娛樂設施 ,為本地居民和旅客帶來地道且嶄新的休閒體驗。公司的首要目標是推動區內的 「可持續發展遺產」保育計劃,把生氣蓬勃的零售和餐飲概念注入色彩繽紛的傳統商店小屋,塑造氹仔舊城區為全新的旅遊新景點,並為澳門建構一個更美好的社區。氹仔城區有限公司致力透過舉辦各類型藝術及文化活動, 活化氹仔舊城區, 把城區塑造成澳門獨特藝術及生活文化旅遊區,結合文創、藝術、展覽及消閒娛樂多種體驗,為旅遊及本地居民提供更多休閒娛樂點,並體驗傳統地道的澳門風貌。

作為城區推廣的創先河,氹仔城區有限公司於過去多年一直致力於推動氹仔舊城區的活化保育計劃,把氹仔舊城區打造成為一個多采多姿且文化氣息濃厚的非博彩旅遊目的地,為旅客提供娛樂場所以外的好去處。 同時,我們緊密配合澳門特區政府的方針,以推動澳門的非博彩旅遊業,並確保城區在澳門邁向建設成為世界休閒旅遊中心的過程中得以持續發展。

於2018 年,氹仔城區有限公司更成為「亞洲 50最佳餐廳」的官方文化夥伴, 以表揚全球大廚及餐廳業界人士的卓越成就及貢獻,進一步奠定澳門成為創意城市美食之都之榮譽。

 

關於氹仔舊城區地道澳門

氹仔舊城區位於氹仔南部,是該區最具歷史及保存最完整的地方。昔日為漁村的舊城區,有著傳統的商店小屋和鋪滿鵝卵石的古樸街道,正好平衡了毗鄰金光大道的炫目繁喧。舊城區充滿融和葡萄牙及中國風格的建築,加上地中海風情的潤飾,是體現正宗地道澳門風貌的多元文化旅遊新地標。

氹仔舊城區是氹仔城區有限公司所成立的全新品牌概念,提供各式各樣文物景點、創新的餐飲場所、獨特的購物體驗和多元化的藝術和娛樂設施,為本地居民和旅客帶來地道且嶄新的休閒體驗。氹仔舊城區擁有豐富的文化遺產及歷史美景,彰顯其中西交融的特色。

聯絡我們

如閣下對氹仔舊城區有任何疑問或查詢,請透過以下途徑聯絡我們 :

電郵: info@taipavillagemacau.com

About Us

About Taipa Village Destination Limited

Taipa Village Destination Limited is a destination development and marketing company which introduced the brand new concept of “Taipa Village – Authentic Macau” established in 2015, with the goal of promoting Taipa Village as Macau’s premier lifestyle district, boosting heritage attractions, innovative dining, niche retail offerings and a diverse arts and entertainment scene.  Our primary goal is to foster “sustainable heritage” in Taipa Village – the blending of architecturally beautiful local shop houses with vibrant retail and food and beverage concepts, which benefit the wider Macau community and become a new tourist attraction in their own right.   Numerous public events are constantly held to preserve, enrich and cement Taipa Village as a distinctive leisure destination, including a diverse range of artistic and cultural offerings which will allow visitors and future generations to enjoy a unique experience of the authentic Macau.

As a destination pioneer which has been leading the regeneration and revitalisation of Taipa Village for years, we aim to position Taipa Village as an exciting and culturally rich non-gaming destination by offering a perfect alternative to the city’s casino resorts, while actively support and promote this unique heritage destination in close collaboration with the Macau government, so as to contribute to the sustainable development of non-gaming tourism in Macau, and to reinforce its sustainable development as a core spot in Macao – the World Center for Tourism and Leisure.

In 2018, Taipa Village Destination Limited is also appointed as the Official Cultural Partner of the Asia’s 50 Best Restaurants, which is a global gastronomy award event to celebrate the excellence of renowned chefs and restauranteurs in the Asia’s culinary industry.

 

 About Taipa Village – Authentic Macau

Taipa Village is located in the oldest and best preserved area of Taipa. Formerly home to local fishermen, Taipa Village, with its traditional shophouses and quaint cobbled streets, offers an antidote to the glitz of the neighboring Cotai Strip. Richly endowed with a blend of Portuguese and Chinese architecture, and with unmistakable Mediterranean touches, Taipa Village is a culturally diverse landmark destination that offers visitors a taste of the original, authentic Macau.

Taipa Village, as a new brand concept established by Taipa Village Destination Ltd, provides tourists and locals alike with a genuine, relaxed experience through myriad heritage attractions, innovative dining establishments, unique shopping experiences and diverse arts and entertainment offerings. Authentically Macau, Taipa Village combines a rich cultural heritage with historic beauty, harking back to an idyllic blend of East and West.

Contact us

For any queries regarding Taipa Village Macau, please feel free to reach us at:

Email: info@taipavillagemacau.com