坐落于历史悠久的氹仔旧城区(买卖街5号) ,葡多利的设计以传统的葡萄牙房子为概念。三层都是餐饮场所和以直接从葡萄牙运来的经典葡萄牙瓷砖为装饰。这些砖墙强烈地反映出餐厅的浓厚历史背景。客人可以找到来自本啤酒屋早期的历史图像,还有一个特别订制的酒窖和一个以软木元素为主题装饰的私人房间加两个室外露台。所有的客人可享受到最真正的葡式味道,以及一个带有轻松家庭气氛加上现代的装饰与一流的服务。

葡萄牙人的啤酒屋
Portugalia 是葡萄牙人的啤酒屋。自1925在里斯本开业以来,就已经照顾着几代葡萄牙人的日常生活。 80年前祖父母们曾经品尝的著名牛排,到今天,我们仍然享受到一样的风味及品质。尽管餐厅已经拓展至二十多家分店,但每家店内所营造的波希米亚气氛依然没有改变。 Portugalia既保有传统及纯朴的特质,亦具有开创进步的能力。不论是快餐或一般聚餐, 商务午餐,甚至婚礼庆典,我们的顾客都能在这里找到悠然自得的乐趣。不论在里斯本,或是在澳门, Portugalia – 葡多利 ,永远是葡萄牙人的啤酒屋。


氹仔旧城区爱澳门– 电子消费优惠

01/08/2020 – 31/12/2020

氹仔城区有限公司推出「氹仔旧城区爱澳门– 电子消费优惠」活动,联同区內六间各具特色的餐厅,推出多款超值餐饮优惠,本地市民可透过澳门政府发放之电子消费卡,或 澳门通及澳门电子钱包到指定餐厅消费,尽享精彩礼遇!人数愈多,优惠愈多!惠顾愈多,着数更多!

精選葡風套餐  每位澳門幣300元
人數愈多,優惠愈多

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*以上推广活动受有关条款及细则约束

 

 

  • 营业时间

    星期一至星期日

    12:00 pm – 10:00 pm

  • 位置

    澳門氹仔5 號買賣街

    电话

    +853 6280 3992
立即订阅,切勿错过
我们最新的优惠

Located in historic Taipa Village (Mercadores Street No.5), Portugália is designed as a traditional Portuguese house. Three floors are open for dining and are accented with classic Portuguese tiles brought directly from Portugal. These tiles are strongly associated with the company’s history. Patrons will also find historic images from the beerhouse’s early days, a custom-built wine cellar and a private room adorned with cork décor elements plus two outdoor terraces. All diners will enjoy a true taste of Portugal and the values and concept that have always reflected the brand – a relaxed, family ambience together with modern decor plus excellent service.

The Portuguese Beerhouse

‘Portugália’ is The Portuguese Beerhouse. Since 1925, when it opened in Lisbon, it has been there through the daily life of generations of Portuguese. The well-known steaks, enjoyed 80 years ago by grandparents, are today tasted by their grandchildren with the same enjoyment and pleasure. In spite of the expansion to more than twenty new locations, the relaxed and bohemian atmosphere remains the same. Portugália stands as a traditional, simple and unpretentious Portugal, who had the ability to evolve without losing its essential features. That’s why our customers, for a quick snack or a relaxed celebration, a business lunch or a wedding celebration, enjoy themselves at our tables. In Lisbon, as in Macau, this is, and will always be, the Portuguese Beerhouse.

 


Executive Lunch Set Menu

Portugalia offers a special lunch set from every Monday to Friday. For MOP158 (tax inclusive), you can enjoy your choice of:
👉 Snack or soup
👉 Main course (fish or meat)
👉 Dessert or coffee
👉 One drink (house wine or Sagres / Super Bock beer or soft drink or water)

 

-Price: MOP 158

-Period: Every Monday to Friday

-Time: 12 pm to 3 pm

-Menu: Check out Portugalia’s Facebook for further details (update every week)


If you are a Macau Resident or a Blue Cardholder, you can enjoy 25% off your entire dining bill with us here at Portugália Macau! Simply present your ID card when placing your order during lunch or dinner (not valid on holidays)

*Terms & conditions apply

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Opening Hours

    Mon – Sun

    12:00 pm – 10:00 pm

  • Location

    ​Rua dos Mercadores No.5, Taipa Village, Macau

    Phone

    +853 6280 3992
Sign up now to receive
our latest news and offers

Special Promotion

25 % Off For Locals and Blue Card