活动 推广活动

氹仔旧城区爱澳门 电子消费优惠

氹仔城区有限公司欣然推出第二期电子消费推广活动 「仔旧城区爱澳门 – 电子消费优惠」。此次为期五个月的推广活动将于8月1日展开,并联同仔旧城区六间不同风格的餐厅,呈现一系列美食体验。澳门市民使用澳门电子消费卡、澳门通或澳门电子钱包消费,即可享受多款超值优惠。

 

推广时间: 2020年8月1日至12月31日

屡获殊荣并获米芝莲饮食指南推荐的安东尼餐厅提供最精致正宗的葡国菜肴。餐厅于 2007年在氹仔旧城区成立,为本地葡萄牙餐饮产业承传作出重大的贡献。宾客可以澳门币688元享双人葡风套餐及澳门币988元享超值四人套餐,品尝上乘食材精工细作的美味佳肴。持澳门身份证及蓝卡人士可享单点菜单8折优惠,消费满澳门币300元(折后金额)还可立减澳门币40元。

*安東尼二人葡风套餐 MOP 688

*安東尼四人葡风套餐 MOP 988

葡薏园是一间创新的葡萄牙小吃餐厅, 尽显仔旧城区的正宗葡式料理精髓。餐厅于2018 和2019年连续荣获澳门特别行政区政府旅游局授予「星级服务商户奖」。设有时尚舒适的用餐区和可俯瞰氹仔旧城区美景的屋顶露台, 餐厅为顾客提供一系列餐饮选择,包括每位澳门币188元的葡风套餐,澳门币600元的双人套餐,以及澳门币900元的四人套餐。持澳门身份证及蓝卡人士可享单点菜单8折优惠,消费满澳门币800元(折后金额)还可获赠价值澳门币100元的现金券。

*葡薏园葡风套餐 MOP 188

*葡薏园葡风二人套餐 MOP 600

*葡薏园葡风四人套餐 MOP 900

由著名主厨Hector Costa Fernandez掌舵的创新西班牙餐厅巴塞隆拿提供融入现代元素的传统伊比利亚风味佳肴,三层空间各设不同主题的用餐环境,呈现独特个性与氛围。食客只需每位澳门币300元的价格享用精选西班牙风味套餐,包含美味的西班牙小吃、海鲜、肉类、米饭与甜品,最少须二人同时点餐。

*西班牙风味套餐

澳门葡多利是葡多利集团在葡萄牙以外开设的首间餐厅, 为仔旧城区引入百年葡国餐饮传统。餐厅的宗旨是选用最优质上乘的食材,打造美味的葡式佳肴。顾客可以每位澳门币 300 元的价格享用正宗葡式风味的套餐, 同时感受餐厅充满现代风范的用餐环境和轻松惬意的氛围。

*葡多利葡风套餐

台湾正特色小馆是一间带有日式风味的台湾餐厅,提供正宗台湾美食,包括招牌台式牛肉面、卤肉饭、麻香盐水鸡及养生粢饭,配以丝滑台湾豆浆和冬瓜茶。食客将在独特设计的用餐环境内感受轻松惬意的氛围,品尝台湾美食的精华。

帕拉娜餐厅是全球著名餐饮品牌帕拉娜开设,呈现来自慕尼黑的美酒美食。即将在仔旧城区开业的首家澳门帕拉娜餐厅是与亲朋好友畅享巴伐利亚啤酒美食的理想场所。在这间正宗的德国餐厅内,宾客可沉醉于慕尼黑美食之旅,感受全球最上乘的酿酒艺术。

 

*以上推广活动受有关条款及细则约束

 

主办单位

餐厅

   

 

 

  • 电话

    853 2857 6116
立即订阅,切勿错过
我们最新的优惠

events Special Campaign

Taipa Village Loves Macau E-Pay Bonanza

Taipa Village Destination Limited is delighted to introduce the “Taipa Village Loves Macau e-Pay Bonanza”, the second phase of its electronic consumption programme. Commencing on 1st August, the five-month campaign will showcase six distinctive restaurants in Taipa Village, all offering an array of gastronomic experiences at unbeatable prices that residents can enjoy by paying with their Macau consumption cards, Macau Passes or MPay.

António is an award-winning, Michelin-recommended restaurant serving the finest authentic Portuguese cuisine. Established in 2007, the restaurant is a testimony to excellence in sustaining the legacy of Portuguese culinary culture in Macau. Guests can enjoy exquisite dishes lovingly created with the finest ingredients from set menus priced at MOP688 for two people and MOP988 for four people. For Macau ID card and blue card holders, a 20% discount will be offered for any orders from the à la carte menu, followed by an additional MOP40 cash rebate on spending of MOP300.

*MOP 688 menu for 2 pax

*MOP 988 menu for 4 pax

*Promotion Period: 1/8 – 30/11/2020

Promotion Period: 1 August – 17 December 2020

Awarded the prestigious “Star Merchant Award” in 2018 and 2019 by the Macao Government Tourism Office, Tapas de Portugal captures the essence of authentic Portuguese flavour in Taipa Village. Boasting stylish dining areas and a rooftop terrace with stunning views village views, the restaurant offers a range of dining options, including three set menus priced at just MOP188 per person, MOP600 for two people and MOP900 for four people. For Macau ID card and blue card holders, a 20% discount will be offered on any spending from the à la carte menu, complemented with a MOP100 cash voucher on spending of MOP800.

*MOP 188 menu

*MOP 600 menu for 2 pax

*MOP 900 menu for 4 pax

*Promotion Period: 1/8 – 7/12/2020

An innovative Spanish restaurant and bar headed up by renowned chef Hector Costa Fernandez, Barcelona features traditional Iberian culinary flair with a modern twist, set in a multi-themed dining environment with each of its three storeys offering a unique character and atmosphere. Diners can enjoy a special set menu of tempting contemporary Spanish tapas, seafood, meat, rice and desserts priced at only MOP300 per person with a minimum order for two people.

*Spanish set menu

*Promotion Period: 1/8 – 30/11/2020

Portugália Macau is the first Portugália restaurant established outside its home country, bringing almost 100 years of Portuguese culinary history to Taipa Village. The restaurant’s mission is to create delicious Portuguese dishes using only the freshest, highest-quality ingredients. A set menu is available for guests to indulge in indulgent Portuguese delicacies amid the restaurant’s modern décor and casual relaxed ambience, priced at MOP300 per person.

*Portuguese Set Menu

Jeng is a contemporary Taiwanese restaurant with a Japanese twist, serving authentic Taiwanese dishes including signature Taiwanese beef noodles, slow-cooked braised pork rice, sesame flavoured brine chicken and healthy sticky rice, complemented by silky Taiwanese soy milk and winter melon tea. In its uniquely designed space, diners can enjoy the essence of Taiwanese delicacies in a relaxed setting.

 

Paulaner Bräuhaus, Wirtshaus and Bierhaus are the internationally renowned hospitality brands of Paulaner, Munich, which bring beer and food from Munich to the world. The debut of Paulaner Wirtshaus Macau at Taipa Village will be the perfect place to gather with friends and enjoy the full excellence of Bavarian beer and food. This authentic German restaurant will transport guests on a journey to Munich and the art of the world’s finest brewing.

 

*Terms and conditions apply

 

Organiser

Restaurants

   

 

 

  • Phone

    853 2857 6116
Sign up now to receive
our latest news and offers