购物 生活时尚

Joker’s Barbershop & Grooming

拥有「亮丽仪容」不是淑女的专利!

《Barber》一词源于古埃及时代,是一位为男士修剪、装饰毛发胡须和设计造型的专业人士﹔而《Barbershop》对绅士文化、仪容细节之讲究以及经典造型,经得起年月考验并流行至今。 Barbershop跟一般发型屋有着明显的区别,这儿不追逐流行趋势,只坚持不败的「油头」造型!

Joker’s Barbershop & Grooming由三位发型师主理, Jet 和Ming 专注英伦风油头,偏长略带颓废感而不失优雅! 来自著名品牌TONY & GUY的Maurice则专注美式油头,线条层次分明、干净俐落伴随浓厚街头文化、粗犷感十足!

Jet表示欣赏氹仔旧城区的氛围气质,跟 Joker’s Barbershop & Grooming的理念不谋而合,因此在城区打造氹仔第一家Barbershop!

店面精致的后现代格调,可以从沙发、烟灰缸、复古刀具、发腊、发油、推剪技巧、每一个细节反映出来! 配合城区传统南欧风情、新注入的社区文化,新旧交融得恰到好处!  Joker’s Barbershop & Grooming对于经典复古的演绎、潮流文化的融和,表现得淋漓尽致、完美和谐!

 

 

  • 营业时间

    11am – 8pm

  • 位置

    澳门, 氹仔, 买卖街25号

    电话

    +853 2882 7383
立即订阅,切勿错过
我们最新的优惠

SHOPPING

Joker’s Barbershop & Grooming

Joker’s Barbershop & Grooming


Open map in new window » View in Baidu Maps »

Gentlemen deserves a perfect appearance!

《Barber》is a professional in haircutting, hairdressing , hair grooming, styling and shaving   Barbershop is a place where gentlemen can shape their own classic and premium identity.

Unlike normal hair salons, Joker’s Barbershop & Grooming  offers modern pompadour styling for gentlemen.  Managed by three co-partners Jet, Ming and Maurice, the shop offers cool and trendy hairstyling.  Jet and Ming are skillful on British pompadour hairstyling with classic long brushed back and clear cut lines.  Maurice, who came from TONY & GUY, is an expertise on American pompadour style which is distinguished by its clean, rugged and sharp cut feature – a reflection of rustic street style!

Jet appreciates the unique atmosphere inside Taipa Village which conveys a good mix of heritage and modernity pursued by visitors.   This cultural and artistic ambience can blend with the concept of Joker’s Barbershop & Grooming in sustaining the traditions with modern twist.

Every single detail of the shop, from sofa, ashtray, hair cutter, hair wax to treatment oil, can genuinely reflect the contemporary characteristic that matches the southern European atmosphere of Taipa Village.  Joker’s Barbershop & Grooming serves as a trendy spot to manifest the unique mix of classic retro and modernity.

LOCATION

25 Rua dos Mercadores, Taipa, Ilhas, Macau

OPENING HOURS

Mon – Sun

12pm – 8pm

PHONE NUMBER

+853 2882 7383