艺术 其他

内港、氹仔文化深度游.戏

氹仔城区文化协会联同艺术家黄子沣及邢丹惠,为澳门文化局的“内港、氹仔文化深度游.戏”活动上,分别在内港妈阁上街及沙井天巷创作两幅以内港故事为题的壁画,让大众重回澳门昔日渔村风光。
毕业于澳门理工学视觉艺术学士课程,黄子沣及邢丹惠用他们擅长的纪实画风,创作了今次两幅壁画。为了画作能使内港老街坊产生共鸣,两位均在创作前进行大量的资料搜集,参考了旧照片,务求于画作中能带出时代的气息及质感。

位于沙井天巷的壁画讲述了渔人靠岸的场景,画出内港老居民往时的渔村生活,努力捕鱼的光影片段。长50米、高2.4米的内港妈阁上街的长形壁画,糅合了渔业、手信业及世遗建筑的内港特色。壁画内容结合了历史真实相片及想像元素创作,透过对比、借代、穿越及夸张等手法,呈现一幅既写实又不失创意的丰富作品。

 

内港、氹仔文化深度游.戏

 

 

 

 

 

 

为推动和强化民间参与艺术发展,文化局於 2020 年 7 月 25 日至 8 月 16 日推出“内港、氹仔文化深度游・戏”,逢周六日于妈阁庙前地、嘉模墟及龙环葡韵三个户外地点作定点演出,透过多元的表演形式与社区结合。活动更设有壁画及艺术装置,拉近普罗大众与艺术的距离,为内港、氹仔旧城区增添文化元素。

 

艺术家介绍

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vitorino Vong 黄子沣 (右)
Vitorino 于澳门理工学院毕业,修读视觉艺术学士课程,自小喜欢绘画,到初中时开始接触涂鸦,继而参与友人一些商业活动,包括店铺铁闸涂鸦及室内壁画。过往都是以喷漆为主,大学时期开始透过画笔进行壁画创作。灵感源自个人爱好或经历的人物事,例如把喜爱植物和花作为绘画创作的主要元素。曾为多间本地特色咖啡店和餐厅绘画壁画,合作的品牌及机构包括D&G、DFS、Loro Piana、新葡京及氹仔城区文化协会。

Jane Ieng 邢丹惠 (左) 
毕业于澳门理工学视觉艺术学士课程,擅长写实画风。创作灵感源自日常生活及人文特色,喜欢记录小城风景及人像描写,媒介包括雕塑、素描、平面画作。曾合作品牌及机构包括Tiffany & Co.、Dior 、Bulgari 和氹仔城区文化协会。

更多详情:https://bit.ly/31A8Vy7

  • 位置

    內港媽閣上街及沙井天巷
立即订阅,切勿错过
我们最新的优惠

art Other

Insightful Cultural Excursion in the Inner Harbour Area and Taipa

Taipa Village Cultural Association collaborates with the Cultural Affairs Bureau of the Macau SAR to create two big murals for the program “Insightful Cultural Excursion in the Inner Harbour Area and Taipa”.  The two murals, which are created by two Macau emergent artists Vitorino Vong and Jane Ieng, beautify two rustic walls at Travessa Da Assunção and Barra Square of Inner Harbour Area, and put up a reminiscence of the old days of Macau as a fishing village.

Graduated from the Macau Polytechnic Institute with a bachelor degree in visual arts, Vitorino and Jane created these two murals in documentary and realistic style which they are talented in.  In order to hold resonance for the villagers and residents in Inner Harbour area, a lot of research has been done in advance with reference to the old village life to bring the vitality of the historic scenes back to the present, allowing viewers to rediscover the past.

The mural at Travessa Da Assunção depicts a fisherman docking scene, uncovering the fishing life of the villagers in the area.   The wall at Barra Square, which is 50 meters long and 2.4 meters tall, manifests a harmonious montage of different reminiscent scenes including the fishing industry, souvenir industry and cultural heritage.   The mural is a treasure trove of the real scenes of the old days, complemented by imagination, time travelling and exaggerative interpretation, leading audience to a genuine historic journey with creative twist.

 

About the Program

 

 

 

 

 

 

To engage the local residents with art, the Cultural Affairs Bureau of the Macau SAR organised the Insightful Cultural Excursion program in the Inner Harbour Area and Taipa.  Run from 25 July to 16 August 2020, the program exuded a series of performing arts taken place at Barra Square, Feiro de Carmo and Taipa Houses-Museum during Saturdays and Sundays.  This aimed to connect different forms of art with the general public and community, including artistic cultural performance, murals and art installations, so as to infuse diverse cultural elements into the old districts.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Vitorino Vong (Right)

Vitorino graduated from the Macau Polytechnic Institute with a bachelor degree in visual arts.  Since childhood, he was indulged in drawing and painting. During high school period, he began to take part in graffiti creation and participated in some art creation activities for his friends’ shops and other business establishments, including shop gate graffiti and indoor murals. After playing around with spray paint for some period, Vitorino started to pick up drawing pens and brushes in university period, widened his scope of creation in paintings and murals which were mainly inspired by his personal interest and favorable things including plants and flowers.  Vitorino has created different stunning murals for a number of local specialty cafes and restaurants.   Cooperated brands and organizations include D&G, DFS, Loro Piana, Grand Lisboa and Taipa Village Cultural Association.

 

About Jane Ieng (Left)

Jane graduated from the Macau Polytechnic Institute with a bachelor degree in visual arts.  Dedicated in realistic drawing styles, her works are mostly inspired by her daily life and occurrences, documenting the stunning scenes of the city and different characters, including sculptures, sketching, illustrations and paintings. Cooperated brands and organizations include Tiffany & Co, Dior, Bvlgari and Taipa Village Cultural Association.

Sign up now to receive
our latest news and offers