餐饮 咖啡甜品

百叶咖啡店

百叶咖啡店 (Janela Café  ) 位于氹旧城区地堡街,  纯白色的门面外墙, 优雅地座落在这条繁华街道的中央。这是一间葡风咖啡店, 主打轻食及葡萄牙特色小食。

Janela 为葡萄牙语, 意指「窗口」。咖啡店内布满纯白色的百叶窗装潢,  配合葡式砖花墙纸, 湖水绿沙发及白色桌椅组合, 营造欧陆小清新之氛围, 简约优雅的环境令人感到轻松写意。

餐厅门口的落地玻璃令室内光线通透, 顾客可清晰地欣赏周边的葡萄牙历史建筑及城区的美景, 令人仿如置身于欧洲街头的露天茶座, 在这个欧陆后花园小歇一会, 品尝精致的葡风美食。

餐厅主打菜式包括葡式牛扒包、葡国肠炒蛋吐司、沙甸鱼甜椒吐司、薯师马介休配面包、黑松露酱意粉、葡式炸点 、葡挞 配雪糕、阿芙佳朵 (浓缩咖啡配雪糕)、各式蛋糕、花茶及咖啡等。

 

 

 

  • 营业时间

    12 pm – 6 pm (逢星期日休息)

  • 位置

    氹仔地堡街121号

    电话

    +853 2882 8222
立即订阅,切勿错过
我们最新的优惠

dining Café & Dessert

Janela Café

Gracefully located in Rua do Regedor of Tapa Village, Janela Café is a delicate Portuguese cafe that offers a variety of Portuguese specialities and light dishes.

“Janela” is Portuguese, which means “window”. The intricate interior of the restaurant is decorated with pure white shutters, complemented by Portuguese tiles wallpaper, turquoise sofas, and white dining table sets, collectively conveying an intimate and elegant European atmosphere for customers to chill and relax.

The floor-to-ceiling glass at the restaurant’s entrance allows sufficient sunlight to pass into the dining area, where customers can enjoy the magnificent view of the surrounding Portuguese heritage architecture and the enchanting scenery of the charming village as if dining in a European backyard garden.

Signature dishes include beef steak bread with fries (“Prego”), Portuguese sausage with onion fried egg toast, Portuguese sardines with bell pepper toast, fried codfish and potato with bread, truffle sauce mushrooms spaghetti, Portuguese snacks, Pastel de Nata with ice cream, Janela Affogato, as well as a selection of cakes, scented tea and coffee.

  • Opening Hours

    12 pm – 6 pm (Closed on Sundays)

  • Location

    Rua do Regedor No.121, Taipa, Macau

    Phone

    +853 2882 8222
Sign up now to receive
our latest news and offers