EVENT

日本文化音樂祭


日本文化音樂祭活動理念

氹仔城區文化協會自成立以來一直致力把城區塑造成澳門獨特的藝術及生活文化旅遊區,為區內注入嶄新的文化、藝術及餐飲元素,旨在增加城區的吸引力和旅客遊覽量,並確保城區在澳門邁向建設成為世界休閒旅遊中心的過程中得以持續發展。

於過往,本會曾舉辦過不同主題的慈善義賣嘉年華和關注社會不同群體的藝術展,並獲得慈善團體,商戶和社區一致好評;因此,於本年度秋季,我們計劃於氹仔舊城區內舉行日本文化音樂祭,以文化及音樂特色希望達到以下目標:

  • 加入區內缺乏的餐飲和文化元素,令城區增添亮點,進一步奠定澳門成為創意城市美食之都之榮譽 ;
  • 透過此文化活動推動社區經濟,帶動人流 ;
  • 令鄰近商戶認識城區的多樣性,為社群作出貢獻 ;
  • 透過活動表演推動本地文化創意產業,促進本地及日本文化之交流 ;
  • 進一步把城區塑造成生活文化旅遊目的地,為旅客提供更多消閒點。

活動花絮

日本文化音樂祭概覽

氹仔城區文化協會將聯同日本國駐香港領事館、澳門生活文化協會、日本語教室、發掘 (澳門) 有限公司及氹仔舊城區商戶一起舉辦是次日本文化音樂祭,把日本流行及傳統音樂、美食、習俗、節慶及藝文體驗帶到氹仔舊城區這個生活文化區,一方面把城區未包含的文化及餐飲元素帶到區內,豐富城區的亮點,提升景區吸引力,延長旅客之逗留時間 ; 另一方面亦透過邀請區內或本澳其他商戶參加,推動特色產品,促進社區經濟,提升商戶品牌的知名度及業務。

 

日本音樂祭的背景

日本音樂祭於澳門共舉辦了五屆,團隊合共50 人,每屆均邀請日本樂手及樂團來澳作音樂交流,每個樂團都是在日本有一定實力的組合。雖然他們還是地下樂團,但演出經驗豐富,大部份樂團均在日本國內經常作巡迴演出,其中一屆更邀得日本無人不曉的地下樂團MONGOL800來演出。而FUNKIST樂團當時來澳還是地下樂團,但現在已簽約大公司。音樂祭每次均會邀請澳門、香港及國內音樂團體及樂隊一起交流。 除了音樂交流外,樂團於表演後第二天均會安排澳門觀光,體驗傳統地道的澳門風貌,促進文化交流。

這個總動員達50人的日本音樂祭,每次均吸引300人以上參與。曾於栢蕙活動中心及澳門其他戶外場地舉行,最後一屆於2009 年舉行。由於日本文化是澳門被受追捧的文化,故本會希望透過此活動將日本文化與澳葡文化結合,於活動中亦注入葡萄牙樂隊表演、舞蹈表演及餐飲元素,增加活動之亮點。促進文化交流,以一個活動,多重體驗為目標,吸引大眾市民及旅客參加。

 

日本文化音樂祭亮點

食品攤

現場將設有約8個美食攤位,包括日本及地道美食,進一步奠定澳門成為創意城市美食之都之榮譽。食品包括日本料理、日式甜點、小吃、包裝食品、咖啡及其他飲料。商戶還會提供優惠劵或其他獎賞,鼓勵大眾到實體店消費。

樂隊表

活動期間將邀請日本及本澳人氣音樂組合表演為頭炮亮點,把日本及本地音樂氛圍融入氹仔舊城區內。除此之外,為使大眾加深認識日本的武術文化,活動期間將有兒童空手道及劍道表演。

日本:樂隊X2、兩人組合X1、民謠歌手X 1

澳門:澳門人樂隊(葡國音樂代表)X 1 、澳門樂隊X 3

日本樂隊

1. Hitoshi プロフィ

他從12歲開始自學結他及口琴,受兄姊的影響從小就接觸民俗音樂及披頭四歌曲,又因住在沖繩經常收聽專給駐日美軍收聽的電台頻道,接觸到外國藍調歌曲及福音音樂等緣故,對他日後的音樂路向產生深遠的影響。憑一支結他自彈自唱,加上stomping及 guitar slap等獨特的演奏方法,譜出最簡單的歌曲;現正活躍在沖繩縣多個地方的Livehouse、Bar及咖啡店等地方。

Hitoshi / Stay with me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5v3CCMUhses

 

2. 三線如一的稻嶺幸 (Inamine Yukino) 【三線がーる稲嶺幸乃】

 想像不到只有23歲的她,可以表現出那種歌聲及老練的三味線技巧,令人聽出耳油。從小學三年級開始學習三味線到七年後她的恩師意外去世時,已令她跟三味線的關係十分親密。念大學時曾坐船環遊世界,那時她在船上用三味線演奏幾首歌曲,並得到聽眾的極大迴響,之後她就立志成為三味線演奏者,更在日本全國及海外進行大大小小的演出。

她那剛強的性格及燦爛的笑容,創出自成一格的表演風格。她的目標是希望用歌聲及所演奏的三味線將人與人的距離拉近。

大家有興趣跟她一起創造出一個充滿快樂的世界嗎?

【ウムイ唄 MV】

https://youtu.be/3g4cIabTDX8

稲嶺幸乃 / 島人の宝(BEGINのカバー)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cKKcyq2NWyc

 

伊集(Tatsuya)

出生於沖繩縣胡差市,從小受到琉球音樂薰陶,16歲就開始組樂團,同時還為其他歌手   作結他伴奏,是一名充滿熱情的結他手。他曾推出三張專輯,包括:「people are  saved」「hope」及「沖繩之歌」!他亦是樂團-太陽風Orchestra的結他手,並推出過兩張專輯。

他曾以結他手及音樂監製的身份參加過日本大型音樂祭-FUJI ROCK。

 

3. FutarimeNoGiant 【二人目のジャイアン】

男性七人樂團,以Funk及Rock音樂元素為主體,有時會再加入一點Jazz及Acid等元  素在歌曲裡。歌曲偏向Pop的風格而又能打動人心。

他們以「Perfect Show Up Band」為大方向,不斷參與各個大小演出。以主音Masa為樂 團重心,再配合喇叭、手鼓等一起演奏,務求以歌曲的喜樂感及澎湃的節奏令觀眾都一起進入他們的世界裡。

他們以日本的關東地區為中心,出發至日本各地表演。2017年推出第五張專輯紀念表演   時,單憑駕駛一輛七人車橫跨全日本,歷時五個月的時間,總旅行距離超過27,000公里。每年大概演出80場以上,今年4月還聯同Funkist合作推出「Top of the World」專輯,勇奪日本唱片榜Oricon Daily Sale第一位殊榮,實力不容置疑!

二人目のジャイアン / Dance!Dance!Dance!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-GWleCi_qA

二人目のジャイアン / カザアナ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1_rSt5vGYo

 

4. FUNKIST プロフィール

2000年時由主音染谷跟結他手宮田一起建立的Funkist形成樂團的雛型,2001年開始正 式活動。他們擁有在日本全部47個都道府縣表演的經驗,以及在南非、亞洲多數地方和歐洲演出的經驗,每年大概進行超過100場演出,是一隊表演經驗非常豐富的樂團。

由主音染谷西鄉把他南非故鄉充滿節奏的音樂融入歌曲裡,形成獨一無二的Funkist音樂!

歌詞方面廣泛涉及周遭所發生的事件以及世上各種各樣的問題,目的是想令大家溶入Funkist的音樂裡,有笑有淚,打動人心。他們希望傳達的訊息是用音樂使不論男女老幼、國藉、文化價值觀的差異的人,心連心把大家連在一起。

 

FUNKIST OFFICIAL SITE:   http://funkist.info/

Funkist / Borderless

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=es95WP9qXb0

Funkist /  三日月トリップ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2WuddNC0vw

 

澳門樂隊

1. 單行道

成立於 2014 年初的澳門樂隊,由雷子(主音)、 Felix 和 Sam (結他手)、 阿 峰(貝斯手) 及Catsmall (鼓手) 5位熱愛演奏的音樂人組成。樂隊以原創音樂及流行搖滾風格為主,以音樂抒發生活中的所見所聞及寄託夢想。「單行道」,意味他們在音樂路上,只會向前走,不會往後退!

禽與棲木

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S-SdjWrU8wc

 

2. Pyjamars

成立於2013年,由六位來自香港及澳門的成員組成。 包括Silping (主音)、ST (結他手)、SoSo (低音結他手)、Aeris (主音鍵盤手)、Louis (鍵盤手)以及Wallace (鼓手)。

Pyjamars音樂風格以Disco、Fusion Funk、Acid Jazz及Electronic 為主。本身以改編樂隊作為主要方向,後來於2018年中推出原創新歌Teapot Philosophy,並在2018全澳青少年原創音樂比賽獲得冠軍及最佳演繹獎,激發起樂團編寫原創音樂的熱情。

「Pyjamars」 這個名字包括幾個含意,當中 「Pyjama (睡衣)”是表達樂隊成員懶洋洋的性格; 而中間的 「Jamars”反映了樂隊成員平日習慣以free jamming的方式演出和練習; 最後的」Mars (火星)”意指樂隊 「魂遊太空”的迷幻曲風。

Teapot Philosophy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYiPg7U1Bjs

 

3. The Land of Children

澳門本地樂隊。 閒時喜歡聚在一起,將生活中的情緒及故事,寫成歌曲記錄起來。4個大細佬成員因為音樂而結緣,渴望用自己的音樂陪伴著成長及生活。同時亦期待為身邊喜歡音樂的人帶來屬於大家的旋律。

哭泣遊戲 (鄭秀文 Cover)

https://www.facebook.com/TheLandOfChildren/videos/1019186804889523

 

文化表演

1. 澳門居合道養心館  (Macau Iaido Youshinka)

澳門居合道養心會成立於2014,該會為非牟利團體,在遵循“一國兩制”方針的前提下,開展居合道及杖道武術運動的研習,促進澳門在傳統與現代劍術和杖術的發展和推廣。本會目前註冊會員超過一百多人,大家有著共同理念、去研習居合道及杖道運動、使該武術運動廣為流傳。

表演(一) Iaido Enbu 居合道演武

-制定居合示範 夢想神伝流居合示範 由養心館學員及指導者示範

表演(二) Jodo Enbu 杖道演武:

-杖道基本打突 制定杖道形 由養心館學員及指導者示範

2. 澳門空手道澳武館 (S.K.I.F. – Macau karate-do OBUKAN)

澳門空手道澳武館為澳門空手道聯盟創會會員之一,現直屬日本《SKIF國際松濤館空手道連盟》澳門地區唯一屬會,《SKIF國際松濤館空手道連盟》由宗家金澤弘和黑帶十段創立,現世界加盟國及地區一百多個。本會於一九七零年由日本人肥沼幸夫先生在澳門創立,在創館會長村石邦夫先生支持及大家擁護下,以澳門的﹝澳﹞武道的﹝武﹞創立了《澳門空手道澳武館》,正式將松濤館派空手道帶入澳門。

表演:  基本功動作示範 , 集體型 (Kata) 演示,  型之拆解及空手道板割表演

 

文化習俗體驗

文化體驗區

1.日本傳統和服試着

浴衣(Yukata)是日本和服的一種,常見於日本各地祭典、節日及煙花大會中。現場工作人員將幫助客人穿上浴衣,並讓客人於會場内自由拍照。

 

2.神社許願繪馬

繪馬(ema)是在日本神社、寺院裡祈願時用的一種奉納物,一般用木板製成。客人可把願望寫在繪馬祈求學業、健康、工作、家庭、戀愛等。

 

3.日本書道

書法反映了日本的傳統寫作文化,參加者可於導師的指導下書寫自己的文字。

 

 

日本文創手作

現場設有手鞠球工作坊供有興趣人士參與 ,感受日本手工藝樂趣,還有日本小配件及飾物攤位等。

 

其他互動及娛樂體驗

 除了音樂表演及文化體驗外,日本動漫及Cosplay 主角更會不定時出現,與觀眾互動及合照,帶動氣氛。

 

主辦

協辦

贊助

 

媒體夥伴

     

 

住宿夥伴

 

受惠機構

 

支持單位

         

 

演出單位

    

 

合作夥伴

                    

 

日期

22 九月, 2018 - 23 九月, 2018

地址

氹仔嘉模墟

營業時間

12pm – 7pm

查詢電話

+853 2857 6212

EVENT

Japanese Culture and Music Festival


Open map in new window » View in Baidu Maps »

Goals and Mission

Since the establishment of Taipa Village Cultural Association, we have been dedicating our efforts to raise the awareness of Taipa Village’s colourful history and unique heritage through organizing a number of art, cultural and educational initiatives, with an aim to contribute to the sustainable development of non-gaming tourism in Macau. By highlighting the uniqueness of the cultural charm of Taipa Village, we strive to cement this destination as a distinctive community that benefits all of Macau.

With the positive feedback received from our previous charity and community events, we are putting forward to organize another annual festival this year entitled “Japanese Culture and Music Festival”, which aims to promote Japanese culture in terms of music, gastronomy, traditions, culture and performing arts.  As both Japanese and local cultures are distinctive, and have been exuding strong influence to Macau residents and visitors, we trust this cultural festival shall bring in a big crowd to Taipa Village, while as a bridge in reinforcing the relationship between Japan and Macau socially and economically. The festival will add appeal to the cultural perspective of Taipa Village through the injection of unseen elements, which will draw visitors to the destination, extend their length of stay, as well as driving publicity and business to the merchants in the neighborhood.

Event Hightlights

Objectives

  • Facilitate the cultural exchange between Japanese and Portuguese
  • Promote Japanese culture in terms of performing art, music, gastronomy, traditions
  • Promote the cultural diversity of Taipa Village by infusing new cultural elements to the already culturally-rich destination
  • Create a new artistic and cultural attraction to local and international visitors
  • Further position Taipa Village as Macau’s leading non-gaming destination through a multitude of lifestyle experiences

Overview

Taipa Village Cultural Association has collaborated with Consulate General of Japan in HK , Macau Lifestyle Association, Japanese Classroom, DIG (Macau) Limited, and local merchants to present the Japanese Culture and Music Festival by bringing in Japanese band shows, folk music, gastronomy, customs, traditions, art and cultural experiences to Taipa Village. This aims to introduce new elements to this culturally-rich destination and add appeal to the district, as well as extending the length of stay of visitors. By inviting local merchant partners to participate in this festival, we hope their product brands can be exposed and generate more business for them.

 

Background of Japanese Music Festival in Macau 

The Japanese music festival debuted in Macau in 2005, with the last show held in 2009. The consecutive 5 years’ festival was teamed up by 50 crew members and performers each year, participated by emerging Japanese musicians and band members who came to Macau for music and cultural exchange.  Each band consisted of performers with certain talents and skill sets. Although they were still underground bands at that time, most of them got rich experience and had performed in a lot of touring music shows in Japan. One of the bands “MONGOL800”  was also invited to the Japanese music festival in Macau. The other underground band “FUNKIST” which had performed in the festival, had   also been contracted to large enterprise. The music festival provided a great music exchange platform for  musicians and bands from Macau, Hong Kong and Japan.  Aside from performance, the musicians were also arranged for sightseeing in Macau on the following day after the show, so as to allow them to enjoy the traditional side of Macau and promote cultural exchange.

The Japanese music festival, which consisted of 50 crew members, attracted over 300 guests each year. It was once held at the outdoor of Park Wai Activity Center in Macau, while the last show was held in 2009. Since Japanese culture is popular in Macau, Taipa Village Association would like to bring this culture to the village and combine it with the local culture through band shows, gastronomy and performances, so as to add appeal and highlight to this coming festival, and facilitate cultural exchange between  local and Japanese.  By providing a multitude of experiences in one event, we hope to draw more visitors to Taipa Village.

 

Event Highlight 

Gourmet Showcase

8 booths will be set up in the gourmet area to promote Japanese gourmet, including Japanese cuisine, dessert, packaged products, coffee, tea and other beverages.  Aside from this, special offers and coupons will be provided by the merchants to encourage the general public to visit their shops.

Band Shows 

During the weekend, Japanese and local bands will be invited to perform in the event to   generate festive vibe for the atmosphere. Other Japanese cultural  performance will also be presented from time to time to demonstrate Japanese cultural traditions.

Band Line up

Japan: Full Band X 2, Duo Band  X1, Folk Solo  X 1

Macau:Macanese Band X 1 , Local Band  X 3      

 

Japanese Band

1.Hitoshi プロフィ

Hitoshi, a self-taught guitarist and harmonicist, started playing these instruments since the age of 12. As a resident of Okinawa, his music talent is shaped by the songs he grew up with, which consist of folk music and The Beatles inspired by his elder brothers and sisters, as well as the blues and gospel music from the west played by radio stations serving the US troops deployed to Japan. He sings with exquisite simplicity, accompanying himself on the guitar with unique stomping and slapping grooves. He is a frequent performer at live events, bars and coffee shops across Okinawa.

   

Hitoshi / Stay with me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5v3CCMUhses

 

2. 三線如一的稻嶺幸 (Inamine Yukino) 【三線がーる稲嶺幸乃】

Listening to her melodic voice and beautiful shamisen performance, it is hard to imagine this mesmerising 23-year-old girl manages to pull-off such advanced techniques. Her journey into shamisen began when she was a third grade student at an elementary school. Seven years later, her instructor passed away unexpectedly, this further strengthened her bond with shamisen. She sailed around the world during her university days, putting on a number of great shamisen performances along the way which were very well-received. Determined to be a shamisen musician thereafter, Yukino participates in many large and small scale music events, both locally and international.

Yukino is a tough girl who always carries a bright smile. She strives to bring people closer together through her songs and shamisen performances, which demonstrate her one-of-a-kind style and approach.

Are you ready to the make the world a happier place with Yukino?

 *  Shamisen (three-stringed traditional Japanese musical instrument)


 

【ウムイ唄 MV】

https://youtu.be/3g4cIabTDX8

稲嶺幸乃 / 島人の宝(BEGINのカバー)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cKKcyq2NWyc

 

伊集(Tatsuya Iju)

Born in Koza (now Okinawa City), Tatsuya Iju has always been inspired by Ryukyuan music. At the age of 16, he began to set up musical groups and offer guitar accompaniment to singers. Showing a great passion for the guitar, Tatsuya has released three solo albums up until now, including People are Saved, Hope and The Song of Okinawa; in addition to another two albums as a guitarist with the Taiyo-Fu-Orchestra band.

He also took part in FUJI ROCK, one of the largest music festivals in Japan, both as a guitarist and a music producer.

 

 

3. FutarimeNoGiant 【二人目のジャイアン】

Mixing elements of funk and rock, FutarimeNoGiant is an all-male band with seven members, who enjoy an occasional dash of jazz and acid blends. With a music style close to pop, they produce moving songs which touch people’s hearts.

Their motto of “Perfect Show Up Band” leads the way in their performances at a variety of events. The group’s lead vocalist, Masa, coupled with trumpet and tambourine players among others, bring joy with surging rhythms which excite audiences who join them in the world of music.

Based in Kanto, the group’s performances are also held in other regions in Japan. A concert took place commemorating the release of their fifth album in 2017, and the group subsequently  went on tour for five months in a seven-seater. They travelled a total distance of over 27,000 kilometres across Japan. Participating in more than 80 events annually, FutarimeNoGiant co-released with Funkist the album “Top of the World”, which ranked at the top of Oricon Daily Sale – unbeatable proof of their capabilities, which are beyond doubt!

二人目のジャイアン / Dance!Dance!Dance!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-GWleCi_qA

二人目のジャイアン / カザアナ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1_rSt5vGYo

 

4. FUNKIST プロフィール

Funkist was formed in 2000 by Saigō Someya and Miyata Taiji, who are respectively the lead singer and guitarist of the band. Having started to perform officially in 2001, Funkist has staged in 47 prefectures in Japan, in addition to far-flung locations in South Africa, and most cities across Asia and Europe. Every year, this well-experienced band puts on more than 100 performances.

The lead vocalist, Saigō Someya, injects highly rhythmic musical patterns from his home country South Africa, into the songs – this is where the uniqueness of Funkist music comes from!

The lyrics cover topics from everyday events to all kinds of problems in the world. The band aims to produce soul-stirring songs with laughter and tears, allowing everyone to be mersed in the music of Funkist, regardless of gender, age, race and cultural values. They believe that music really does bring people together, and this is the message they would like to convey.

 

FUNKIST OFFICIAL SITE:   http://funkist.info/

Funkist / Borderless

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=es95WP9qXb0

Funkist /  三日月トリップ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2WuddNC0vw

 

Macau Band

1. Singlepathmacau

Founded in early 2014, the Macanese band consists of five musicians who love to perform, including lead singer Lui Chi, guitarists Felix and Sam, bassist Fung and drummer Catsmall. The pop rock band focuses on creating original music which expresses what they have encountered in their lives and dreams. “Single path” means they will only go forward for their pursuit of music and will never turn back!

 

禽與棲木

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S-SdjWrU8wc

 

2. Pyjamars

Founded in 2013, the band consists of six musicians from Hong Kong and Macau, including lead singer Silping, guitarist ST, bassist SoSo, lead keyboardist Aeris, keyboardist Louis and drummer Wallace.

The genres of Pyjamars include disco, fusion funk, acid jazz and electronic. Once a cover band, they have found their passion for writing their own music after launching their original song Teapot Philosophy in mid-2018 and winning the champion Best Performing Award of 2018 Macau Youth Original Music Competition.

The name “Pyjamars” embodies several meanings. The “pyjama” represents the easy slow lifestyle of the band members, while “jamars” reflects the free jamming style they are accustomed to in practices and performances. Lastly the “Mars” refers to their “spaced out” psychedelic music style.

Teapot Philosophy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYiPg7U1Bjs

 

3. The Land of Children

A local band in Macau. The four members like to get together and document their daily life stories and feelings with songs. These “kidults” came together because of music.  They are eager to grow and live with their own music and share the melodies which belong to all the music lovers around them.

Crying Game (Sammi Cheng Cover)

https://www.facebook.com/TheLandOfChildren/videos/1019186804889523

 

Cultural Performance

 

1. Macau Iaido Youshinka

Macau Iaido Youshinka was established in 2014. It is a non-profit-making organization which bears the principle of “one country, two systems”. Under this belief, the association conducts research on the martial arts movement in Iaido and Jodo, and promotes the development of traditional and modern skills of Iaido and Jodo in Macau.  The association currently has more than 100 registered members, who share the common value of practicing Iaido and Jodo, with an aim to preserve and sustain this martial art for the future generation.

 

Performance 1: Iaido Enbu

–Demonstated by instructors and members – the model of life, dreams and gods

Performance 2: Jodo Enbu

–Demonstated by instructors and members – the skills of Jodo

2. S.K.I.F. – Macau karate-do OBUKAN

S.K.I.F. – Macau karate-do OBUKAN is one of the founding members of the Macau Karate-do Federation. It is an affiliate of Shotokan Karate-do International Federation (SKIF), and is the only association to represent SKIF in Macau.

The federation is founded by Zong Jiajin and Hongdai 10, and is allianced  by over 100 countries and cities around the world.

In 1970, the association was founded in Macau by Koenuma Yukio, and under the support of the founding president, Mr. Shi Bangfu, the S.K.I.F. – Macau karate-do OBUKAN was established, and Shotokan Karate was officially introduced.

Performance :  Basic movement demonstration, Kata  demonstration, Board breaking.

 

Cultural Experience

Japanese Culture Zone

1. Japanese Yukata Fitting                   

Yukata is a type of Japanese kimono which is commonly found in festivals and celebrations around Japan, such as the fireworks festival.  Yukata will available for both adults and kids (male and femalel).  Festival staff will assist guests to put on the yukata for photo taking with the decoration and setting of the Japanese-themed venue.

2. Shrine Wish Wall

The ema is an anointed material used for prayers at Japanese shrines and temples. It is usually made of wood. Guests can write their wishes on painted ema to pray for their studies, health, work, family, love and others.

3.Japanese Calligraphy

Calligraphy refects  the traditional writing culture of Japan.  The event will allow  guests to write their own calligraphy under the guidance of an instructor.

Japanese Handcraft  Zone

The event will also consist of a handcraft area to showcase a variety of Japanese handcraft products that can reflect the craftsmanship of local artists.  Temari art workshop will also be available for visitors to enjoy.

Other Interactive Experience

Aside from live band and cultural performance, Japanese cosplay  characters also appear at venue from time to time to interact and photograph with the audience.

 

Organiser

 

Co-organiser

Sponsor

 

Media Partners

     

 

Accommodation Partner

Beneficiary

Supporters

             

 

Performers

       

 

Partners

                        

 

WHEN

22 Sep, 2018 - 23 Sep, 2018

LOCATION

Feiro do Carmo

OPENING HOURS

12pm – 7pm

PHONE NUMBER

+853 2857 6212