活动 社会公益

iDiscover 氹仔旧城寻宝游

简介

iDiscover City Walks 与「氹仔城区有限公司」㩗手合作,以保留地区文化及其特色为目标,推出iDiscover Macau City Walks澳门旅游手机应用程式及地图(App&Map),手机应用程式及地图均包括「氹仔旧城区」25个广为人知以及本地地胆才知道的景点。务求将「氹仔旧城区」的文化、故事和历史背景以地图、文字和影像包装成具有离线卫星定位(GPS)的手机应用程式,配合地图,助游客及本地市民轻松探索「氹仔旧城区」地道的一面。景点分成5大类别:观赏(iSee)、饮品(iDrink)、食物(iEat)、购物(iShop)及惊喜(iSurprise),如氹仔虾酱店、益隆炮竹厂、安东尼奥、塔巴斯西班牙小馆和葡多利等。这个项目有助鼓励旅客深入地探索氹仔旧城区丰富的历史和独特的文化, 为本地非博彩旅游业的可持续发展作出贡献, 并进一步奠定了氹仔旧城区为生气勃勃的生活文化旅游据点。

 

活动内容 – iDiscover 氹仔旧城寻宝游

iDiscover 氹仔旧城寻宝游由iDiscover City Walks 与「 氹仔城区有限公司」主辨,于2017年1月21日及22日举行,透过有趣的寻宝游戏,向旅客及本地居民免费派发iDiscover Macau City Walks「氹仔旧城区」地图,并且让他们接触iDiscover Macau City Walks 手机应用程式。活动当天以氹仔嘉模墟为起点,吸引大量旅客们登记参加iDiscover 氹仔旧城寻宝游,参加者根据iDiscover Macau City Walks「氹仔旧城区」地图寻找分布在「氹仔旧城区」的10个关卡,于指定时间内完成一系列饮、食、拍照和探索的任务收集金币并返回起点,即可以参加大抽奖,赢取丰富奖品。

 

手机应用程式

打开手机App Store 或Google Play,输入iDiscover Macau City Walks 或扫瞄下面QR code 或点击下面网址, 即可以下载相关手机应用程式,探索「氹仔旧城区」的每个景点以及景点背后的历史、文化和鲜为人知的故事,发掘迷人古扑的「氹仔旧城区」。

iDiscover QR code

从App Store下载 : https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/urban-discovery-ltd./id586538964

从Google Play下载 : https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=Urban%20Discovery&hl=en

 

「社区文化地图」设计及派发

除手机程式外,iDiscover Macau City Walks与本地设计师或插画师合作,用他们的个人风格将社区的独特风貌以简洁而清晰的地图形式呈现出来。地图采用环保纸张印刷,并于各区小店、餐厅及酒店等免费派发。

Map

 

支持单位

iDiscover 氹仔旧城寻宝游很荣幸获得澳门政府、酒店、商户、餐厅及其他单位之支持,为是次活动提供丰富奖品、场地、人力资源、活动设备及餐饮服务。

  • 澳门民政总署
  • 盛世酒店
  • 氹仔旧城区艺术空间
  • 塔巴斯西班牙小馆
  • 世记咖啡
  • Blissful Carrot
  • Quarter square
  • 营业时间

    2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

  • 位置

    澳门氹仔嘉模墟
立即订阅,切勿错过
我们最新的优惠

EVENT

iDiscover Taipa Village Treasure Hunt

Introduction

To conserve the rich culture in the community in Old Taipa and highlight the uniqueness of Taipa Village’s heritage, iDiscover City Walks and Taipa Village Destination Limited collaborated to create a socially responsible travel tool – iDiscover Macau App&Map. The app and map contain 25 sites in Taipa Village which bring local cultural heritage to life by showcasing untold stories and urban legends, supported by detailed photography. For easy navigation and site selection, the app comes with a physical map and the sites are divided into five iDiscover categories: iSee, iDrink, iEat, iShop and iSurprise. All these categories contain tourism attractions and hidden gems handpicked by passionate locals such as the oyster sauce and shrimp paste factory, firework factory, Casa de Tapas, Antonio and Portugália.  By introducing this socially responsible travel tool with curated routes, Taipa Village Destination Limited  can encourage more visitors to explore the region’s colourful history and unique heritage, transforming it into a lively cultural destination, as well as contributing to the sustainability of non-gaming tourism in Macau.

 

Event Overview

To launch this one-of-a-kind travel App&Map, iDiscover Taipa Village Treasure Hunt was held on 21st and 22nd of January 2017 with the joint force from iDiscover City Walks and Taipa Village Destination Limited.

During the event, iDiscover Macau App & Map was freely distributed to tourists and local residents at Carmo Fair.  By using the App & Map, tourists and local residents actively participate in the treasure hunt, exploring a series of checkpoints to eat, drink and explore the neighborhood which was once a low-key fishing village.  Participants who completed all the checkpoint tasks could enter into the final lucky draw at Carmo Fair to win attractive prizes.

 

iDiscover Macau App

The app is available as a free download from the App Store and Google Play, you can search “iDiscover Macau City Walks” in App Store or scan below Google Play QR code to download the app. You can also download the app by clicking below links.

iDiscover QR code

Download from App Store         https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/urban-discovery-ltd./id586538964

Download from Google Play      https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=Urban%20Discovery&hl=en

 

Map Design and Distribution

The savvy app comes with a free map, designed by Macanese artist in their own personal style, representing a flavor of the neighbourhoods. The maps are printed locally and sustainably and are available from selected merchants, restaurants and hotels in Taipa Village and Cotai area.

Map

Supporters

The treasure hunt event was jointly supported by local government, selected hotels, restaurants, and a number of local suppliers which offer prizes, manpower, event amenities and catering services.

  • IACM
  • INN Hotel
  • Taipa Village Art Space
  • Casa de Tapas
  • Sei Kee Café
  • Blissful Carrot
  • Quarter Square

 

WHEN

21 Jan, 2017 - 22 Jan, 2017

LOCATION

Feira do Carmo, Taipa, Macau

OPENING HOURS

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm