活动 节日盛事

《 癫当畅游氹仔旧城区》慈善嘉年华

《癫当畅游氹仔旧城区》慈善嘉年华已于2017年12月16日至26日,在氹仔旧城区北帝庙前地圆满举行,氹仔城区文化协会荣幸邀请到香港人气卡通猫「癫当」合作呈献是次嘉年华活动。活动得到 22 个零售商户及文创作单位的支持,吸引超过16,000人次于圣诞节期间参与嘉年华活动。

嘉年华活动除了食品及文创精品摊位,义卖一系列本土制作的澳门特色商品外,  还有近距离魔术表演、气球造型、脸部彩绘和人像速绘等﹔「癫当」亦积极融入嘉年华,带来可爱「癫当」主题装置、主题摊位游戏并现身会场陪大家畅游城区​​、拍拍照,将圣诞欢乐带给来宾。

嘉年华活动收益在扣除营运成本后,将捐赠给救世军。活动于代金券柜台设置捐款箱,在捐款等值的情况下可以兑换代金。

嘉年华更于活动期间推出「癫当合照fun fun 赏」,邀请到访者上传活动照片到Facebook 或Instagram, 标注#我爱癫当, 于Facebook 签到”Taipa Village Macau” 或于Instagram 标签”Taipa Village Macau ” , 即有机会获得《米宝亲子写真摄影》(价值MOP 2,380)或《澳门美高梅TeamLab 未来游乐园入场券4张》。

我们欣然宣报以下两位得奖者胜出「癫当合照fun fun 赏」:

 

作为一个对社会负责任的组织,氹仔城区文化协会致力透过举办各类型的艺术和创意活动、文化遗产保护、社会宣传项目、以及多元化的教育计划,为本地社区提供持续的支援,并让下一代体验传统地道的澳门风貌。嘉年华活动把氹仔城区文化协会与本地合作伙伴及邻近商户紧密连系起来,将澳门发展成为一个团结、乐也融融的独特社区。

主办单位

协办单位

 

受惠机构

参与机构及伙伴

                   

  • 营业时间

    2:00 pm – 9:00 pm

  • 位置

    氹仔北帝庙前地

    电话

    +853 2857 6116
立即订阅,切勿错过
我们最新的优惠

Din Dong x Taipa Village Charity Carnival

Jointly held by Taipa Village Cultural Association and the well-known Hong Kong illustration and comic character Din Dong, the 【Din Dong x Taipa Village Charity Carnival】took place gracefully at Pak Tai Temple front from 16 December to 26 December 2017.  This carnival was joined and supported by 22 merchant and cultural partners, and has captured over 16,000 visitors during this Christmas.


Apart from a wide range of gourmet and handicraft booths showcasing the specialty of made-in-Macau products and a series of fun-filled activities such as close-up magic, face painting, balloon twisting and caricatures,  Din Dong character was also featured in the event, bringing fun to audience with special decoration settings, Din Dong roaming mascot and interactive booth games.

In addition to charity sales, a donation box was also located at the cashier to collect fund from visitors.  The donation can be converted into cash vouchers for product redemption.  All the net proceeds of sales and other activities will be donated to the Salvation Army.

A social media campaign –  “Din Dong Snapshot – Share & Win” launched during the carnival.  Visitors who upload the best photo on Facebook or Instagram, hashtag with #ilovedindong, check in “Taipa Village Macau” on Facebook or tag “Taipa Village Macau” on Instagram, will have a chance to get a Family Photo shooting Package (valued at MOP 2,380) or Macau MGM TeamLab Admission Tickets for four persons.

We are pleased to announce the winners of “Din Dong Snapshot- Share & Win” :


As a socially responsible organisation, Taipa Village Cultural Association is committed to providing sustained support to the local community through art and creative initiatives, cultural and heritage preservation, social outreach, and a diverse range of educational programmes to allow future generations to enjoy the unique experience of authentic Macau.  The carnival is a key platform for connecting Taipa Village Cultural Association with local partners and merchants in the neighbourhood to develop Macau as a distinctive community filled with unity, fun and joy.





Participants & Partners



16 Dec, 2017 - 26 Dec, 2017


Pak Tai Temple Front (Carmo Square)


2:00 pm – 9:00 pm


+853 2857 6116