餐饮 外卖小吃

The Blissful Carrot 素食店

素食可以更有趣!

 

Blissful Carrot 经理Emily:「素食主义不仅仅是饮食,也是一种富有同情心的生活方式,Blissful Carrot 希望透过赏心悦目而口味多变的的菜式和饮料,影响并鼓励更多人实现绿色的素食环境。 」实践素食生活似乎常常令人望而生畏,但实际行动其实远比想像中有趣得多!它并不代表要放弃新鲜美味的食物和口感。实际上,其实素类美食的选择多得惊人,也是滋养身体的绝佳选择! Blissful Carrot 的多款明星产品,说明素食不单与乐趣挂勾,更可以满足口腹之欲,让人回味再三。

 

深受成人和孩童热爱的鲜果者(Vegan Smoothie Bowl) 有两种不同口味的奶昔供客人选择,配上鲜艳夺目的新鲜浆果和眼花了乱的水果,一直是热门的营养早餐和下午茶!而另一款热卖 – 未来素肉汉堡 (Blissful Beyond Burger),则以100%全植物成份生产并坚持零动物测试,完美呈現肉类熟悉的口感和气味,适合正在过渡到素食主义的客人。而加州卷饼 (California Burrito)则以菠菜作为饼皮的原材料,取代一般的小麦饼皮,翠绿饼皮包覆爽口沙拉,唤醒味蕾之余,增添更多的视觉享受。

 

店内亦有有款菜式适合纯素或乳糖不耐症(Lactose Intolerance)的客人,如全新的Mexican Fiesta沙律,以罗文生菜(Romaine Lettuce) ,附含丰富维他命和绿色素,配上纯素起司(Vegan Cheese) 和多种豆类,提供上充份而多元的微量元素﹑胺基酸﹑蛋白质和营养。 Blissful Carrot 的每一款菜式和饮料,都经过营养师的精心设计,迎合纯素食者和荤食者的需要,务求为你送上赏心悦目﹑美味而营养均衡的的素食。

 

店内提供的刀叉﹑饮管和外卖盒比可以循环再用,客人在享受食物之余,同时体验负责任的生活方式。 Blissful Carrot 认为当有一个人开始,就会逐渐影响到第二个,然后再慢慢影响更多的人一起做,重点是是否有人愿意踏出第一步,店主还会定期组团到黑沙海滩做清洁,籍此启发大家从自身开始实践素食主义生活。

  • 营业时间

    11:00 am – 8:00 pm

  • 位置

    氹仔施督憲正街79A高輝閣地下B

    电话

    +853 6298 8433
立即订阅,切勿错过
我们最新的优惠

dining Take away

The Blissful Carrot

Get excited about vegetarianism!

 

“Vegetarianism is much more than a dining habit, it is a compassionate lifestyle. Here we encourage people to strive towards green and vegan dietary environment through a comprehensive menu of tempting dishes and drinks.” says Emily, general manager of Blissful Carrot. Achieving vegetarian lifestyle seems daunting but in fact, vegetarianism is much more interesting than you perceive.  It offers an abundant selection of plants and vegetables that nourish your body. You don’t need to give up all the flavour and texture of fresh delicacies and will be amazed by the loads of options that you really have.

 

Here are the hot items in Blissful Carrot: Vegan Smoothie Bowl, is always the favourable selection for kids. Stuffing with lots of healthy ingredients, the mixed berries create a beautiful colour while the chopped fruit, nuts, seeds and yogurt exude a refreshing taste.  Complemented by thick and creamy smoothie, it serves as a perfectly nutritious breakfast or snack to start your day. Blissful Beyond Burger, the most iconic offering in Blissful Carrot, is made with 100% plant based and non-animal testing, delivering the same texture of a real beef burger and serves as the best option for people who are transiting to vegan lifestyle. Blissful Carrot’s nutritionist also use their creativity to dazzle guests with exciting new recipes. Another must- try item is the California Burrito. The tantalising light green wrap, which is made with spinach instead of wheat, is stuffed with crispy salad and give a lift to rejuvenate your taste buds.

 

There are lots of selection for vegan and lactose intolerance, such as Mexican Fiesta, which is a vegan salad mixed with romaine lettuce, vegan cheese and a variety of beans, which are rich in antioxidants, fiber,  vitamin b , protein and nutrition. Every dish and drink in Blissful Carrot is carefully designed by nutritionist, offering a presentable, delicious and healthy meal for customer.

 

In providing eco-friendly cutlery and takeaway boxes, customers can experience genuine green life while enjoying their delicious and healthy meals in the restaurant. “I believe that the best way to inspire people is create influential impact among them. Once the first step is taken and accepted, we can move on.” says Emily.  Aside from “feeding” the people, owner of Blissful Carrot also organises regular environmental cleaning event in Hac Sa Beach, Coloane, with an aim to advocate the truly veganism lifestyle.

  • Opening Hours

    11:00 am – 8:00 pm

  • Location

    Rua de Carlos. Eugenio 79-A. Edf. Goio Fai Kok RC/B. Taipa

    Phone

    +853 6298 8433
Sign up now to receive
our latest news and offers