餐饮 外卖小吃

诚品茶舍

重拾昔日美好时光,感受本土茶文化底蕴!

位于氹仔兵房斜巷的「诚品茶舍」,以传承本土茶文化为己任,坚持保持传统手冲奶茶技艺,保留澳门昔日茶社精髓。负责人威Sir拥有三十多年的行业经验,回忆往日澳门街头随处可见的手冲茶档,随着社会变迁及饮食文化的改变,感慨现时传统茶档已所剩无几。为了让本地传统茶文化继续传承,重现旧时茶档文化,诚品茶舍更特意选址氹仔旧城区,城区的休闲文化和历史元素,都与诚品茶舍的经营理念相互呼应,决心为本地巿民和游客送上一杯本地好茶。

顾客在品茶和感受茶香四溢的氛围时,不妨细心欣赏店内装潢陈设,店内的一砖一瓦,都是店主精心打造。由店主家人传承下来的古董录音机、怀旧经典黑胶唱片至数十载的陈皮,店主都能娓娓道来背后的有趣故事。新生代客人可借与店主的交谈来认识澳门历史,同时也为老一辈的茶客提供一个怀缅昔日时光的聚脚地。

顾名思义,诚品茶舍的人气丝袜奶茶「彬周奶茶」和「够姜奶茶」均是店内的必试之选。一杯色香味俱全的丝袜奶茶需选用三种不同的斯里兰卡茶叶混成,包括粗茶(取其香气)、中粗茶(平衡粗幼茶)和幼茶(出色快),才能炮制出口感顺滑而色泽佳的顶级奶茶。 「够姜奶茶」选用云南小黄姜榨成的姜汁,再用奶茶撞向姜汁。姜味虽辣,但不会盖过茶味,两者配搭得天衣无缝。在寒冷冬天饮用,更可驱走体内寒气,最适合容易手脚冰冷的女士们。

除各式茶饮之外,滋味小食亦值得一试,包括Q酱黑毛猪扒包、人气欧共体松露包、明星翠翠猪和顶级法国菠萝油。重视养生的顾客更可选购汤老爸柑普茶,融合了新会柑皮的清醇果香和云南普洱的甘香之味,有健脾养胃、清热解毒之效。

  • 营业时间

    9am – 6 pm

  • 位置

    氹仔兵房斜巷5号
立即订阅,切勿错过
我们最新的优惠

dining Take away

Seng Pan Tea Shop

Back to the old days, experience the authentic local tea culture!

Located at Calçada do Quartel, Seng Pan Tea Shop specialises in traditional tea and milk tea with a vision of preserving the most authentic tea culture in Macau. Gary Chio, the marketing & training director who embraces more than 30 years of industry experience, recalls that there used to be many traditional tea shops in Macau in the past. As the social rapid development and the change of food culture, he sighs about the recession of the traditional tea industry. In order to preserve and inherit this unique tea culture, Seng Pan strives to deliver the most authentic tea tasting experience and establish the business at Taipa Village. The owner believes that the relaxed atmosphere and historical elements would add value and match its business vision.

While tasting the tea and enjoying the tea fragrance, customers can explore the interior setting and the decoration. From the old recorder inherited from the owner’s grandparents, classical vinyl records to decades old Chenqi (tangerine peel), every item can tell a story. The new generation customers can know more about Macau history through chatting with the owner, while seniors can gather collective memories at this nostalgic tea shop.

True to its name, the Seng Pan signature milk tea and HIT ginger milk tea are the must-try items. A cup of perfect milk tea requires to mix with three different Sri Lankan tea leave, including broken orange pekoe (for aroma), broken orange pekoe fanning (for balance), and dust (for colour). With this high standard tea-brewing process, top-quality milk tea with a smooth texture and good colour is generated. HIT ginger milk tea is made with ginger juice squeezed from Yunnan small yellow ginger, combined with the silky milk tea. Ginger tastes spicy but never cover the tea flavour, which is good for ladies who easily feel cold in winter.

Seng Pan Tea shop also boasts a wide range of signature dishes such as Iberian pork chop bun with Q sauce, black truffle sauce bun, crispy bun with butter and pineapple bun with supreme French butter slice. For customers who are health-oriented, cannot miss the Mr. Tong Gan Pu Tea! This tea leaf mixes with the fruity flavor of XinHui’s tangerine peel and the sweet aftertaste of Yunnan’s Pu’er, which is good for the digestive system and detoxification.

  • Opening Hours

    9am – 6 pm

  • Location

    No.5, Calçada do Quartel, Taipa
Sign up now to receive
our latest news and offers