餐饮 咖啡甜品

J. Blossom Cafe

拒绝快餐质咖啡文化! 走进五感系咖啡店,让你的视觉﹑味蕾﹑口感﹑嗅觉﹑触觉和心灵得到全方位的疗愈! 年轻的花艺师Eva将花卉和咖啡完美结合,为步履匆匆的旅客和都巿忙人提供一个与众不同的精神补给空间,远离密集的游客大道,在人少僻静的氹仔旧城区小巷,打造一座的娇媚小巧的的城巿花园– J. Blossom Café。

从小巷中远远望过去,未闻其店,先闻其花,满满一车又色彩各异的新鲜花束﹑永生花和多肉植物在店门口静待你的到来! 走进咖啡店像是回到理想中舒适憩静的房间,空气中弥漫的竟不是醇厚咖啡香,而是馥郁的鲜花香气,除了炫酷绿色植生墙,还有悬挂的摇篮椅子,木质桌椅旁边是五脏俱全的小水吧。店主Eva特意以简约奢华的装潢为客人打造家的温馨感,期望客人能够放下工作上一切压力,让心灵享受「真正意义上的放松」。地面层的咖啡厅提供味道和口感均优的咖啡﹑鲜果冻饮﹑花茶和简餐。咖啡和饮料的种类不多,但当中的玫瑰露咖啡﹑蓝莓梳打和西柚梳打是主打之作。

除了咖啡厅,客人亦可以到二楼的花房工作室,宽敞的阳台将阳光和微风送进被花团围拥的楼层,犹如一幅美丽的图画。客人可以欣赏﹑触碰或选购品种繁多的鲜花,或是即兴参与一堂花艺工作坊。店主乐意与客人细意分享花艺经验,除了现成的鲜花或花束﹑店主亦提供鲜花订购服务,为客人搜罗心仪的花卉。

无论是咖啡、店铺设计,抑或服务,到处都散发着它独特的香气,时尚又不疏离。逃进这座城市花园,让所有隐秘的情绪在咖啡里慢慢发酵,这儿是忙碌都市人的一剂解药。

  • 营业时间

    星期一至星期日

    12:00 pm – 8:00 pm

    (逢星期四休息)

  • 位置

    氹仔荣光巷 24号地下 R/C

    电话

    +853 28340622
立即订阅,切勿错过
我们最新的优惠

dining Café & Dessert

J. Blossom Cafe

Awaken your senses and enhance your quality of life with a cup of aromatic coffee! Owner of J Blossom Café, Eva, is dedicated to create a full-sensory experience with moments of beauty, discovery and relaxation through a combination of the art of blossom and coffee. Located at a leisurely and European-styled alley, the café offers a dreamy oasis for visitors to get away from the hustle and bustle of the workplace for refreshing and rejuvenating.

The wooden cart decorated with a great pile of fresh bouquet, preserved flowers and evergreen plant collectively convey the most striking entrance sign of the café, You will be amazed when entering this café, where you will be welcomed by a calm and visually-appealing environment filled with floral decoration, surrounded by the floor-to-ceiling wall of green planets, hanging bedroom chairs and exquisite coffee bar where homey vibe is delicately created with simple and luxurious fittings. Eva, the owner,  hopes that guests can be fully engaged with themselves and the world in which they live while enjoying light dishes with a refreshing drink or the intoxicating fragrance of caffeine. Rose latte, grapefruit soda and blueberry soda are the signatures.

Impromptu floral workshop is also available at their greenhouse on second floor, where a pile of blossom are displayed and formed a picturesque scene. Guests can also select some of their favourite flowers or order floral gifts and bouquets. Eva will share her florist knowledge and give recommendation to the visitors.

The coffee, interior design and service are showered with the enchanting scent of the flowers with visual enjoyment. Everything here is carefully arranged by the shop owner for encouraging guests to enjoy the true relaxation in this hidden tranquil backyard.

  • Opening Hours

    Monday to Sunday

    12:00 pm – 8:00 pm

    (Closed on Thursday)

  • Location

    24 Rua. Travessa da Glória R/C, Taipa, Macau

    Phone

    +853 28340622
Sign up now to receive
our latest news and offers