座落在氹仔舊城區迷人小巷的Honey Beet,以新派墨西哥菜式做主打,菜式注入地中海及美國加州風味元素,追求健康和美味的平衡,為氹仔舊城區提供南美風味盛宴。站在小巷遠處,你會看到鮮艷的餐廳裝潢奪目吸引,配合別緻的擺設,充滿異國風情。

Honey Beet 認為健康菜式不一定是淡而乏味,結合優質食材及創新的烹調技巧,就能炮製營養均衡且美味的新派南美佳餚。選用上乘食材及自家製的醬料,炮製經典墨西哥粟米片(Tortilla Chips)、粟米脆餅(Tacos)、墨西哥卷餅(Burrito)等惹味菜式。為顧及健康需求,菜式少油少熱量,例如使用低熱量的椰菜花飯替代米飯,並把營養成份一一列明,讓你食得健康又安心。

Honey Beet祈望將充滿健康概念的新派墨西哥料理介紹給本地消費者及國際旅客,在這裡,不但可以享用豐盛的南美風味菜餚,更可食得健康,滋味滿分。

主廚推薦菜式包括香辣烤雞配椰菜花及墨西哥豆、墨墨珍寶海鮮湯、墨西哥肉桂蘋果卷,更提供沙律、班尼迪蛋配小菠菜等一系列輕盈素食選擇;精選飲品包括純天然鮮果汁、創新雞尾酒及咖啡特調等,保證能夠滿足不同客人的口味。

  • 營業時間

    12pm – 12am

    逢星期一休息

  • 位置

    氹仔施督憲正街135-139號

    電話

    +853 6803 1910
立即訂閱,切勿錯過
我們最新的優惠與資訊

Located at a charming alley in Taipa Village, Honey Beet focuses on innovative Mexican dishes which are infused with Mediterranean and American California flavours.  By pursuing a balance between health and deliciousness, the restaurant offers a South American feast for all diners in Taipa Village.   The vibrant façade and unique furnishing of the restaurant is eye-catching and attractive, exuding exotic flavours.

Honey Beet believes that healthy dishes are not bland and tasteless. Combining high-quality ingredients and innovative cooking techniques, you can concoct a new style of South American cuisine that is nutritionally balanced and delicious. Using the premium ingredients and homemade sauces, a generous selection of delicacies are on offer, including classic Tortilla Chips, Tacos, Burrito and more. In order to take into account the healthy dietary habits of customers, the dishes are fabricated with less oil and calories through the replacement of original rice with cauliflower rice, as well as listing clearly the nutrient index of each dish so as to let customers eat more healthily.

Honey Beet hopes to deliver creative Mexican cuisine full of healthy concepts to local consumers and international tourists. Here, not only they can enjoy hearty South American dishes, but also healthy and tantalizing dishes.

Chef’s recommendations include Roasted Spicy Chicken with Cauliflower and Beans, Mackey’s Grand Bowl Seafood Soup, and Apple Taquitos. Vegetarian and light dishes include salads and Egg Benedict with Baby Spinach, complemented by beverage options such as fresh juice, innovative cocktails and coffee specials to suit every epicure’s dream.

  • Opening Hours

    12pm – 12am

    Closed on Mondays

  • Location

    Rua Direita Carlos Eugenio, No. 135 – 139, Taipa

    Phone

    +853 6803 1910
Sign up now to receive
our latest news and offers