餐飲 咖啡甜品

Chai Cafe

最新天台咖啡店Chai Café 已登陸氹仔舊城區!走進瀰漫波希米亞風氛圍的開揚天台,一覽無違的廣闊視野迎入眼簾,沐浴在溫暖陽光下,少了侷促感,多了一分舒暢。

Chai意思是印度香料奶茶,Chai Café 店主祈望打造一個茶啡兼容的精品咖啡店,聚集各種熱愛茶和咖啡文化的愛好者。精品咖啡及奶茶均是店內主打,當中招牌Chai咖啡,以印度奶茶注入咖啡,肉桂味濃,口腔同時綻放香料和咖啡的濃郁味道,別具特色。

閒暇時間,除了香淳咖啡外,豈可缺少誘人的甜品!Chai Café每日炮製外脆內軟的滋味泡芙,口味包括伯爵茶、曲奇、抹茶和朱古力,飽滿的內餡包裹著不同的脆夾心,口感豐富。週末有可麗露和日式牛奶布丁燒限量供應。

一口咖啡,一口甜點,坐在天台俯瞰氹仔舊城區的繁華街道,感受休閒時光,無比寫意!

  • 營業時間

    12:30 pm – 8 pm

  • 位置

    氹仔兵房斜巷9號
立即訂閱,切勿錯過
我們最新的優惠與資訊

dining Café & Dessert

Chai Café

Chai Café, the latest rooftop coffee shop, has landed in Taipa Village! Walking into the open roof decorated with bohemian style, you will be greeted by a broad and unobstructed view, bathed in warm sunlight, less cramped and more comfortable.

Chai implies tea in India. The owner of Chai Café aspires to create a tea & coffee boutique shop that will gather all kinds of tea junkies and coffee culture enthusiasts. Specialty coffee and milk teas are the mainstays in the store. The signature Chai coffee, infused with Masala Chai, generates a strong cinnamon flavour.  When sipping, your mouth will burst with the rich aroma of spice and coffee at the same time, which is unique.

In your spare time, apart from coffee, tempting desserts cannot be missed! Chai Café bakes crunchy puffs daily that are crispy outside and soft inside. A selection of flavours include Earl Grey, Cookie, Matcha and Chocolate, wrapped in different crispy fillings to savour your taste buds. During weekends, limited quantities of Canelé and Japanese Milk Pudding are on offer.

Let’s grab a sip of coffee and a bite of pastry, nestled on the rooftop floor overlooking the stunning view of Taipa Village to feel the leisure time.  Chill and relax!

  • Opening Hours

    12:30 pm – 8 pm

  • Location

    Calcada do Quartel No.9, Taipa
Sign up now to receive
our latest news and offers