購物 生活時尚

澳門哈雷戴維森

伴隨著哈雷戴維森115週年,澳門哈雷戴維森於2018年4月正式進駐氹仔舊城區! 座落在優靜迷人的小巷中,一幢樓高三層的葡風建築內,為本澳居民提供一站式的、更全面以及個性化的電單車騎乘體驗!

品一口苦澀 !  昇華型格男人味!  

哈雷戴維森的精品服飾區以及由本地人氣咖啡品牌Blooom 主理的BLACK COFFEE  為客人提供社交休息的場所。 您可以邊喝咖啡、邊聊天、邊選購各款澳門地區限定的哈雷戴維森的休閒外著、運動服飾、牛仔褲、童裝和配件等。

資深的騎士們亦可以到一樓,選購專業的騎乘裝備,包括皮革套裝、手套、安全帽、防護裝備、原廠零件 和電單車保養品等,讓您輕鬆備齊行頭,無論春夏秋冬都亮眼出眾。

 

 

獨樹一格,釋放您的個人創意

「電單車向來精彩非凡;他們並不親民,且不屬於任何人。這種產品是表達自我的極致手段。」Willie G.Davidson。

二樓的哈雷戴維森工作室則貫徹了Willie G.Davidson的宗旨,在這裡,哈利工程師除了提供一般的維修、清潔保養服務,亦提供數千種原廠零配件,供客人盡情個性化個人哈雷電單車,將夢想中的電單車打造出來,無限揮灑個人風格。

工作室將不定期舉辦各種電單車維護及保養的工作坊。感興趣的騎士們可以直接洽詢澳門哈雷戴維森的工作人員,了解更多。

 

  • 營業時間

    星期一至星期日

    10 am – 7 pm

  • 位置

    澳門氹仔生央街61號地下A座、1樓A座及2樓A座

    電話

    +853 2882 1332
立即訂閱,切勿錯過
我們最新的優惠與資訊

SHOPPING

Harley-Davidson® of Macau

澳門哈雷戴維森


Celebrating the 115th anniversary of Harley-Davidson®, the new Harley-Davidson  ® of Macau debuts in Taipa Village in April 2018! Located at a multi-storey Portuguese house in a quaint alley, this one-stop experience store expanded with a more comprehensive and customized in Macau motorcycle market!

 

JUMP! START!

Customers can get started in experiencing the fun of riding a Harley-Davidson in the 《JUMPSTART》corner at the ground floor. Just simply jump on the bike and start the engine to get complete immersive experience, engine sound and feel the car feature with a demo Harley-Davidson®.

Senior riders can book a test ride and select their favorite model on the official website of Harley-Davidson  ® of Macau to get a  ride on the road.

 

Sublimate your personal taste with a bitter sip!

Alongside the《JUMPSTART》corner, the MotorClothes® & merchandise area and the BLACK COFFEE STAND managed by a famous coffee brand – Blooom are also set at the ground floor, offering customers a series of Macau-specified casual outerwear, sportswear, jeans, kids clothing and accessories; as well as a social meeting place.

Besides casual wear, a varies of promotional riding gear are showed at the first floor for senior riders to select, including leathers, riding gear, gloves, helmets, safety essentials and genuine parts. Enable you to stand out from the crowd!

 

 

Style – Unleash your creativity!

“Motorcycles have always been dramatic. They are not for everybody and never will be. This is a product that people can take to an extreme as a means of self-expression.” Willie G. Davidson

To implement the concept from Willie G. Davidson, the experts in the H-D® Fit Shop at the second floor, offering thousands of genuine accessories so you can customise your Harley®, whatever you dream, the experts can help building your dream bike and minimizing your time off the road.

Various workshops are held irregularly at the H-D® Fit Shop for Harley lovers to join! Come in store to chat to one of the staff!

 

LOCATION

Rua De S. Joao N∘61, Res-Do-Chao A, 1∘Andar A & 2∘Andar A, Taipa-Macau SAR

OPENING HOURS

Mon – Sun

10 am – 7 pm

PHONE NUMBER

+853 2882 1332